Image of the PJM Medal
Banner Text = Fight For the Right to Wear the Pingat Jasa Malaysia Medal
Reply to topic Page 1 of 2
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Letter to Harper MP.
Post Letter to Harper MP. 
I have just sent a letter to Mark Harper MP in answer to his atrocious letter about the PJM and his way out views. This is my first attempt at this so here goes:-

http://www.fight4thepjm.org/documents/Mark_Harper_MP_andyletter.pdf

Post Re: Letter to Harper MP. 
mcdangle wrote:
I have just sent a letter to Mark Harper MP in answer to his atrocious letter about the PJM and his way out views. This is my first attempt at this so here goes:-

http://www.fight4thepjm.org/documents/Mark_Harper_MP_andyletter.pdf

This is a great letter, Andy. Mark Harper will rue the day he did not do his homework and simply swallowed the party line. Barry

Post Andy's letter to Mr Harpic (clean round the bend) 
Andy
A great letter and it tells it like it is.

Post Andy's letter... 
A 'guid yin' right enough Andy...Way to go!

Post Thanks 
Thanks all. I have also written to Jack 'the lad' Straw and the Parliamentary Standards Office stating that there is an abuse of power in regard to the PJM - no-one will say who made the non-wearing rule but the one who did has, in my opinion, abused his office. I did not post these letters because I did not know how to do so. Got help from Barry so can now let you all know what I am up to.

I have showed Mr Harper the error of his ways.
Keep at him

Nice one Andy B Z.Where do they get these people from.Wouldn't it be nice if for once these MP's of both parties who claim to represent Veterans actually researched their subject so they would know what they were talking about.Instead of the total load of Bollocks some of them spout off.

Wow! Andy! That has socked it to him, no get 'out of jail' clause there, I think we have hung him out to dry, what on earth are these people on?

Post A Submission to my Colonel-in-Chief (Princess Anne)